8 Simple Rules: Season 1

8 Simple Rules: Season 1

Sep. 17, 2002
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

The first season of 8 Simple Rules aired on ABC between September 17, 2002 and May 20, 2003, it consists of 28 episodes. On August 7, 2007 Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment released the complete first season on DVD for the first time ever, on a 3-disc set.

Guest stars throughout season one include: Cybill Shepherd, Jason Priestley, Terry Bradshaw, Nick Carter, Shelley Long, Patrick Warburton, Thad Luckinbill, Billy Aaron Brown and Larry Miller.


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published